Saint Mary High School

Small     Personal     Catholic

Directory

Tara Brunt

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Principal

201-933-5220 Ext. 210

tbrunt@stmaryhs.org

4 Reasons to Attend

Saint Mary's:

 

Academic Excellence

Spiritual Vitality

Leadership Training

Athletic Distinction

Janet Calhoun

Position:

 

E-mail:

Theresa Buckley

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Patricia DeMarco

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Main Office Secretary

201-933-5220

pdemarco@stmaryhs.org

Michael Decio

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Social Studies / Accounting

 

mdecio@stmaryhs.org

Ann Georgetti

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Guidance

201-933-5220 Ext. 250

ageorgetti@stmaryhs.org

Vanesa Formoso

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Dennis Hulse

Position:

 

E-mail:

Dean of Discipline

 

dhulse@stmaryhs.org

Jamie Lobue

Position:

 

 

E-mail:

Physical Education / First Aid/ Drivers' Education/ Financial Literacy

jlobue@stmaryhs.org

Rev. Peter Kozioliewicz

Position:

 

E-mail:

Religion

 

frpeter@stmaryhs.org

Very Rev. Michael J. Kreder

Position:

Phone:

Pastor

201-438-2200 Ext. 110

Kathleen Lucas

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

English

 

klucas@stmaryhs.org

Abraham Lopez

Subject(s):

 

 

E-mail:

Chemistry/ Forensic Science/ Anatomy

 

alopez@stmaryhs.org

Pedro Moncada

Position:

 

 

E-mail:

Spanish / Italian

Theology

 

pmoncada@stmaryhs.org

Virginia Mitchell

Position:

 

E-mail:

Librarian/ Current Events

 

gmitchell@stmaryhs.org

Joseph Nitti

Position:

 

E-mail:

Judy Moretti

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Main Office Secretary

201-933-5220 Ext.295

jmoretti@stmaryhs.org

Kelly Pineda

Position:

 

E-mail:

Position:

 

E-mail:

Guidance Counselor

 

dpiekarz@stmaryhs.org

Daniel Piekarz

Position:

 

E-mail:

Math/Physics/ Engineering

 

rromea@stmaryhs.org

Rodrigo Romea

Position:

 

 

E-mail:

English/ Psychology/ Sociology/ Journalism

 

kregan@stmaryhs.org

Katelyn Regan

Marci Schrank

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Vice Principal / English

201-933-5220 Ext. 220

mschrank@stmaryhs.org

Position:

 

E-mail:

Theology

 

dryan@stmaryhs.org

Donna Ryan

Matthew Stone '92

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Alumni Affairs 201-933-5220 Ext. 623

mstone@stmaryhs.org

Michael Sheridan, '77

Michael Sheridan '77

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Alumni Affairs

201-933-5220 Ext. 621

msheridan@stmaryhs.org

Ryan Vettoso

Position:

 

E-mail:

Position:

 

 

E-mail:

World History/ U.S. History/ Economics

 

jsuess@stmaryhs.org

James Suess

Position:

 

E-mail:

Technology Director

 

dshort@stmaryhs.org

Dan Short

Jennifer Walk-Downs

Position:

 

E-mail:

Joseph Ziaya, '08

Position:

 

E-mail:

Director of Admissions

 

admissions@stmaryhs.org

Saint Mary High School

64 Chestnut St, Rutherford, NJ 07070

Phone: 201-933-5220 | Fax: 201-933-0834

© Copyright 2017 Saint Mary High School. All Rights Reserved.