Saint Mary High School

Small     Personal     Catholic

Directory

Martin Besterci '96

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Dean of Discipline

201-933-5220 Ext. 444

mbesterci@stmaryhs.org

4 Reasons to Attend

Saint Mary's:

 

Academic Excellence

Spiritual Vitality

Leadership Training

Athletic Distinction

Tara Brunt

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Principal

201-933-5220 Ext. 210

tbrunt@stmaryhs.org

Janet Calhoun

Position:

 

E-mail:

Patricia DeMarco

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Main Office Secretary

201-933-5220

pdemarco@stmaryhs.org

Theresa Buckley

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Ann Georgetti

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Guidance

201-933-5220 Ext. 250

ageorgetti@stmaryhs.org

Michael Decio

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Social Studies / Accounting

 

mdecio@stmaryhs.org

MaryAnn Johnson

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Guidance Secretary

 

mjohnson@stmaryhs.org

Vanesa Formoso

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Rev. Michael J. Kreder

Position:

Phone:

Pastor

201-438-2200 Ext. 110

Stephen Hogan

Position:

 

E-mail:

Religion

 

shogan@stmaryhs.org

Abraham Lopez

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

Science

 

alopez@stmaryhs.org

Fr. Peter Kozioliewicz

Position:

 

E-mail:

Religion

 

frpeter@stmaryhs.org

Virginia Mitchell

Position:

 

E-mail:

Librarian

 

gmitchell@stmaryhs.org

Kathleen Lucas

Subject(s):

 

E-mail:

English

 

klucas@stmaryhs.org

Tram Nguyen

Position:

 

E-mail:

Pedro Moncada

Position:

 

E-mail:

Spanish / Italian

 

pmoncada@stmaryhs.org

Kelly Pineda

Position:

 

E-mail:

Amanda Parris

Position:

 

E-mail:

Michael Sheridan '77

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Alumni Affairs

201-933-5220 Ext. 621

msheridan@stmaryhs.org

Marci Schrank

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Vice Principal / English

201-933-5220 Ext. 220

mschrank@stmaryhs.org

Jennifer Walk

Position:

 

E-mail:

Matthew Stone '92

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Director of Alumni Affairs 201-933-5220 Ext. 623

mstone@stmaryhs.org

Jennifer D'Alessio

Position:

Phone:

E-mail:

Dennis Hulse

Position:

 

E-mail:

History/Current Events

 

dhulse@stmaryhs.org

Director of Technology

 201-933-5220 Ext. 230

jdalessio@stmaryhs.org

Joseph Ziaya

Position:

 

E-mail:

Religion

 

jziaya@stmaryhs.org

Kelsey WIlson

Position:

 

E-mail:

Guidance Counselor

 

kwilson@stmaryhs.org

Guidance Counselor

 

kwilson@stmaryhs.org

Jenny Kim

 

 

Position:

 

E-mail:

Math/Science

 

jkim@stmaryhs.org

 

Position:

 

E-mail:

Physical Education

 

sfego@stmaryhs.org

Stephanie Fego

Ryan Vettoso

Position:

 

E-mail:

Saint Mary High School

64 Chestnut St, Rutherford, NJ 07070

Phone: 201-933-5220 | Fax: 201-933-0834

© Copyright 2016 Saint Mary High School. All Rights Reserved.